And remember, no matter where you go, there you are. – Confucius

Chakra Information Sheets – 7 Chakras (Energy Centres)

At Evenstar Wellbeing we focus our energy healing work on bringing about balance in the 7 chakras, or energy centres, and there is a lot that you can do to balance your own chakras, and improve your own wellbeing, so that you can feel better, think better and do better.  We all have the ability to heal ourselves but sometimes the body’s energies need to be rebalanced in order for this to occur.

The Evenstar Wellbeing Chakra Information sheets contain detailed information about each chakra, how you can tell if your chakra is unbalanced and what to do to work on restoring balance again. We have these highly useful sheets available for purchase.  You will receive PDF documents of the sheets of your choice.

Each Chakra Information Sheet contains the following information:

  • name of the Chakra, including Sanskrit version
  • where it is located
  • its element
  • its colour
  • the areas of your life that the chakra is about and has influence on or is influenced by
  • how you will feel if the chakra is open and balanced
  • what indicates that the chakra may be out of balance (emotional/ mental/ spiritual indicators as well as physical indicators)
  • what you can do to balance and open the chakra yourself: activities, yoga poses, affirmations, essential oils and crystals to use

Key Information About Each Chakra

1st Chakra – Base/ Root – Muladhara

About: survival, security & stability (often career & work), overall physical wellbeing, birth family relationships

2nd Chakra – Sacral/ Sexual – Svadhishthana

About: pleasure, passion, relationships, sex, creativity

3rd Chakra – Solar Plexus/ Navel – Manipura

About: power centre, self confidence, self esteem, self worth

4th Chakra – Heart – Anahata

About: love, gratitude, altruism, letting go

5th Chakra – Throat – Vishuddha

About: speaking your truth, intuition, self awareness

6th Chakra – Third Eye – Ajna

About: clear thought, self reflection, ability to focus, mental state

7th Chakra – Crown – Sahasrana

About: connection with the universe or spiritual realm, wisdom/ knowledge

Please Contact Us if you would like any more information about which Chakra Information Sheet/s will be most beneficial for you.

Chakra Information Sheets