Chakra Balancing Ebook

The Evenstar Wellbeing Chakra Balancing Ebook is a guide to everything you need to know about the 7 Chakras (main energy centres) and how to tell which ones of yours might need some attention, as well as how to go about bringing them back into balance for complete Chakra healing using Food, Movement, Sleep, Surroundings and Being – the Evenstar 5 Star Wellbeing approach!

This beautifully presented and highly detailed Ebook will be sent to you in PDF, with the following information about each Chakra:

  • name, including Sanskrit version
  • where it is located
  • its element, colour and associated energy meridians
  • the areas of your life that the chakra has influence on or is influenced by
  • how you will feel if the chakra is open and balanced
  • what indicates that the chakra may be out of balance (emotional/ mental/ spiritual indicators as well as physical indicators)
  • what you can do to balance and open the chakra yourself: activities, foods, yoga poses, affirmations, essential oils and crystals to use

This is all super important information to help you along your healing journey towards a beautiful life of holistic wellbeing.